CFNM has the most views so far

Out of all the posts that I have made, the one that received the most views is the CFNM article. Now I’m not a polished writer. I write this as I go with a small amount of correction. The main reason for this is that I want my posts to feel genuine and not constructed. Still, one proof read to make sure what I write makes sense should be allowed. Maybe it was the writing quality that put them off making a comment. I don’t know. Just out of curiosity, I wonder if I do a second CFNM article, if that gets more views.

This is spur of the moment and my original article had my main CFNM fantasy in it. Still, one of the things that I also find curious is, what kind of body women find interesting. Do they want a buff, muscled body of some twenty-something? Would they prefer a dad bod of a forty-something? While I doubt it, there might even be some women out there that would like to see a really fat guy. In end effect, I think that everyone should be allowed to enjoy the person that they like.

Me personally, I’ve always favored normal looking women over the dolled up types. There is a beauty there that is often overlooked. Here is a confession, there is one mum at my daughters school who I find very attractive. Luckily, here children are a bit older than my daughter so there is not much contact needed. Also she does sound a little too ocker* for my tastes which helps. Physically, she ticks all my boxes. My wife would not be happy if she knew. Even when nothing would ever happen. I’ve never had something with a workplace colleague so why would I start here.

So to finish off, if you are female and reading this, please leave a comment as to what kind of man you would want for some CFNM fun. If you are male, feel free to be honest and say what kind of body you have and if you would even participate in some CFNM fun. A special bonus to the mums and dads dropping off their school kids. Are there other parents that you fancy? We are only human and so this is perfectly OK and quite normal.

 

*Ocker means speaking with a stronger Australian accent which I don’t find that attractive.

Leave a Reply

